Thrissur
All Locations

Irinjalakuda Town Co Operative Bank Ltd ( ITU Bank )

Tana South, Irinjalakuda, Thrissur, Kerala - 680121

0480 2825379, 2827379, 2825079, 2822979

ho@itubank.com

http://www.itubank.com

our services

Irinjalakuda Town Co operative Bank plays a prominent role in the local banking activities. The bank’s annual reports shows increase in deposits, lending, profitability membership, share capital and working capital, staff and their services. Considering deposits, higher rates of interest are given.The share holders are given adequate dividends. 

We Serve

LOANS

Gold Loan: Easy Gold Loan for 30 Days, Gold Loan for 3 and 6 Months, Upto 5 Lakhs, Loan Interest Rates

Deposit Loan: FD Loan, RD Loan, Housing Loan, Business Loans, Over Draft, Spl. Over Draft, Educational Loan

Other Loans: Short Term Loan, Medium Term Loan, Long Term Loan, H.P. Loan, House Loan, Educational Loan, Spl. H.P. Loan (Computers)

DEPOSIT

Fixed Deposit: Minimum Amount Rs.1000, No upper limit, Term Deposits, Interest Rates.

Savings Bank A/c:  Minimum Balance Rs. 250 (A/c without cheque book), Minimum Balance Rs. 500 (A/c with cheque book)

Current Account: Minimum Balance - Rs.1000 (A/c without cheque book), Minimum Balance - Rs.2000 (A/c with cheque book)

VALUE ADDED SERVICES

Auditorium, Fitness Center, Guest House, Bank Library, Scholarship to Students, General Insurance,Medical Benefit Scheme

Brands

ITU BANK

Working Hours

9 am to 5 pm

Payment Modes

Cash, Cheque, DD, Net banking

Our Branches

Address Email Phone

Main Branch Tana South, Irinjalakuda

main@itubank.com

0480 2825379, 2827379



Near P Bus Stand, IJK

nada@itubank.com

0480 2825079, 2822979



Deepthi School, Thalore

thalore@itubank.com

0487 2352966, 2352967



Church Road, Chalakudy

chalakudy@itubank.com

0480 2705579, 2705979



Irinjalakuda Road Kodakara

kodakara@itubank.com

0480 2723979, 2720430



Varandrapilly Road Amballur

amballoor@itubank.com

0480 2750080, 2750065



Kodungallur Rd Vellangallur

vellangalloor@itubank.com

0480 2860121, 2860129



Koratty East P.O. Thrissur

koratty@itubank.com

0480 2735379, 2735479



11/629C, G Flr, Karuvannur

karuvannur@itubank.com

0480 2886279, 2887179



XII / 541, G Floor, Kattoor

kattoor@itubank.com

0480 2870779, 2875779



XII/509A, G Flr, Kodaly Pady

kodaly@itubank.com

0480 2743179, 2743279



V/85A, 85B, G Floor, Aloor

aloor@itubank.com

0480 2720679



Market Main Road, Mala

mala@itubank.com

0480 2695079, 2695179



V/846 A, G Flr, Annamanada

annamanada@itubank.com

0480 2773879, 2773979



Comment Section

Comments

Be the first one to comment